Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers 2021

Office Name


Debbie Chamberlain

Vice President

Terry Budden

Hon. Secretary

Ken Foster


Dave Wingate

Mens Captain

Chris Hay

Comp Secretary

Bryan Webb

G & F Captain

Dot Smith

Ladies Secretary

Marian Cobbett

Ladies Captain

Karen Lister

Lady Committee Member

Margaret Oliver

Male Committee Member

John Lovegrove

Team Selection Committee

Stewards & Greens Committee